Umu Obiligbo – Signature Album (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)


 Umu Obiligbo – Signature Album (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)

Umu Obiligbo Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)

Umu Obiligbo drops a new body of work – “Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)” album Featuring Zoro, Victor AD and Bube.

HighLife Music Duo, Umu Obiligbo pulls a surprise on us with the release of this album titled “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu). This’ after the successful of their lead single – ‘On God‘ which featured Victor AD and comes in Audio & Video. Prior to all theses The Brothers had earlier worked with Jaywon on the song ‘Inside Life‘, Larry Gaaga on ‘Owo Ni Koko‘ & ‘Doubting Thomas‘ alongside Davido.

The new album “Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)” houses 10 tracks with guest appearance of A-List acts; Zoro, Victor AD and Bube.

Signature Album” OUT NOW!!! Available on all musical platforms.

Permit me to appreciate the people that made Signature album a reality, shout out to all the creative minds that blessed this album… @victoradere @zoroswagbag Thank u my brothers for the love.

Producers: @bube_officia @solshynebeatz @soularge
Mix and mastered: @stansteelofficial @obiroyce
Live instrumentalists: @fiokee Edna, Mira j. @nonso_freshy master of enjoyment, thanks for always being a true brother.

All the @umuobiligboglobal_ crew we appreciate you all. Peace to the world“… Akunwafor & Okpuozor Obiligbo

Listen to the Full below of work below… ENJOY!!!

Off the Album…

3. “Oga Police” featuring indigenous rapper – Zoro, Enjoy!


4. “On God” featuring Victor AD || DOWNLOAD MP3

Post a Comment